Change Text Size Decrease Text Size | Increase Text Size
Page wide Graphic - Banner of a Golf Course with OVIG Logo embedded
Tournament Results
 
 
Aug 2018 Ontario Provincial Photos
 
 
Other Information
 
Aug 2017 Ontario Provincial Championships
 
OVIG Photo Gallery
 
OVIG Visits Ottawa after 25 years
 
Houseseats Offers For OVIG Members PDF
 
Special Offers For OVIG Members PDF

Adobe reader icon

News and Archives
Aug 2016 Ontario Open Blind Golf Championships
   
Blind Golf; Playing by the Rules
 
Blind Golf on Television
 
Gary Saxon on Blind Golf
 
Glenn Babcock gets a hole in one
 
Gerry Nelson's Story
 
Visions Summer 2018 PDF Newsletter
   
 
OVIG Tournaments 2018
OVIG Tournaments 2018

1. Saturday May 12 - Oakridges Golf Club, Port Perry

2. Saturday May 26 - Anderson Links Golf Club, Ottawa

3. Sunday May 27 - Pineview Golf Club, Ottawa

4. Sunday June 10 - Dorchester Golf Club

5. Sunday June 24 - Listowel Golf Club, Listowel

6. July 9-11 - Western Canadian Championships, Winnipeg, MB

7. Sunday July 15 - Cambridge Golf Club, Cambridge

8. Thursday July 19 - Colin Kressler Charity Golf Tournament
    10:00 shotgun start, Cardinal Golf Course

9. Sunday July 29 - Dundee Golf Club

10. Thursday August 9 - Claude Pattemore Memorial,
      Chedoke, Hamilton

10. Sat - Sun August 10-12 - OVIG Provincial/ and AGM
      Chippewa Creek Golf Course (Mount Hope)

11. August 15-17 - Canadian Championships, Truro, NS

12. August 19-20 - Brian MacLeod Memorial, Truro, NS

13. Saturday September 8 - Victoria Park Valley, Guelph

12. Saturday September 22 - Woodstock Meadows, Woodstock

 
© OVIG 2016